PU-Form

  • PU Refrigerator Cabinet Mold

    PU Kühlschrank Schrankform

    Kühl- und Gefrierschrank Spritzgussform 1.ISO 2000 zertifiziert. 2. One-Stop-Lösung 3. Formleben, 1 Million Schüsse
  • PU Cornice Mold

    PU Gesimsform

    PU-Gesims bezieht sich auf Linien aus PU-Kunststoffen. PU ist die Abkürzung für Polyurethan, und der chinesische Name ist kurz Polyurethan. Es besteht aus hartem Pu-Schaum. Diese Art von hartem Pu-Schaum wird mit zwei Komponenten mit hoher Geschwindigkeit in der Gießmaschine gemischt und tritt dann in die Form ein, um
  • PU Shoe Insole Mold

    PU Schuh Einlegesohle Form

    Einspritzgussform: 1. ISO 2000 zertifiziert. 2. One-Stop-Lösung 3. Formleben, 1 Million Schüsse
  • PU Anti-fatigue Mat Molds

    PU Anti-Ermüdungsmattenformen

    Anti-Ermüdungsmatten sind vorteilhaft für den hinteren Oberschenkel und den Unterschenkel oder Fuß und bieten Ihnen ein einzigartiges Gefühl von Kopf bis Fuß. Die Anti-Ermüdungsmatte ist ein natürlicher Stoßdämpfer und kann schnell auf die kleinste Gewichtsverlagerung zurückprallen, die Durchblutung von Füßen, Beinen und dem unteren Rücken fördern.
  • PU Shoe Sole Mold

    PU Schuhsohle Form

    Sohleneinlegesohle Einspritzgussform: 1. ISO 2000-zertifiziert. 2. Lösung aus einer Hand 3. Lebensdauer der Form, 1 Million Schüsse
  • PU Trowel Mold

    PU Kellenform

    Polyurethan-Putzschwimmer unterscheidet sich von alten Produkten durch die Überwindung von Mängeln wie schwer, unpraktisch zu tragen und zu verwenden, leicht zu tragen und leicht zu korrodieren usw.
  • PU Stress Ball Toy Molds

    PU Stress Ball Spielzeugformen

    Die PU-Polyurethan-Ballmaschine ist auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Polyurethan-Stressbällen spezialisiert, wie z. B. PU-Golf, Basketball, Fußball, Baseball, Tennis und hohles Kunststoff-Bowling für Kinder.
  • PU Memory Foam Pillow Mold

    PU Memory Foam Kissenform

    Der flexible Schaum ist ein elastisches Polyurethan, das bei vollständiger Aushärtung eine zähe, verschleißfeste Gummischaumkomponente bildet. Die mit dieser PU-Kissenform hergestellten Teile haben eine integrierte Gummihaut mit hervorragenden kosmetischen Ergebnissen und erfordern fast keine weitere Verarbeitung.
  • PU Car Seat Cushion Molds

    PU Autositzkissenformen

    Unsere Formen können häufig zur Herstellung von Autositzkissen, Rückenlehnen, Kindersitzen, Sofakissen für den täglichen Gebrauch usw. verwendet werden.

PU Mold

  • Polyurethane PU Car Interior And Exterior Trim Mould Making

    Polyurethane PU Car Interior And Exterior Trim Mould Making

    Among auto molds, auto injection molds are the most common molds. In auto injection molds, there aretwo main distinctions.One is the exterior and interior parts of the car, and the other is the structuralparts. On the complexity of auto mold structure.The car exterior structure is headed by a bumper. Car interiorsare led by instruments.
  • PU Refrigerator Cabinet Mold

    PU Refrigerator Cabinet Mold

    Refrigerator and freezer cabinet Injection Mold Mould 1.ISO 2000 certified. 2.one-stop solution 3.mould life,1 million shots
  • PU Cornice Mold

    PU Cornice Mold

    PU cornice refer to lines made of PU synthetic materials. PU is the abbreviation of Polyurethane, and the Chinese name is polyurethane for short. It is made of hard pu foam. This kind of hard pu foam is mixed with two components at a high speed in the pouring machine, and then enters the mold to for
  • PU Shoe Insole Mold

    PU Shoe Insole Mold

    Sole Injection Mold Mould: 1.ISO 2000 certified. 2.one-stop solution 3.mould life,1 million shots
  • PU Anti-fatigue Mat Molds

    PU Anti-fatigue Mat Molds

    Anti-fatigue mats are beneficial for back thigh and lower leg or foot,which offer you unique feeling from your head to your toe. Anti fatigue mat is a natural shock absorber, and it can rebound quickly to the smallest weight shift, encourage blood flow to feet, legs, and lower back.
  • PU Shoe Sole Mold

    PU Shoe Sole Mold

    Sole Insole Sole Injection Mold Mould: 1. ISO 2000 certified. 2. one-stop solution 3. mould life,1 million shots
  • PU Trowel Mold

    PU Trowel Mold

    Polyurethane Plastering Float differs itself from old products, by overcoming the shortcomings such as heavy, inconvenient to carry and use, easy worn and easy corrosion, etc.
  • PU Stress Ball Toy Molds

    PU Stress Ball Toy Molds

    PU Polyurethane Ball Machine specializes in the production of various types of polyurethane stress balls, such as PU golf, basketball, football, baseball, tennis and children's hollow plastic bowling.
  • PU Memory Foam Pillow Mold

    PU Memory Foam Pillow Mold

    The flexible foam is an elastic polyurethane that, when fully cured, forms a tough, wear-resistant rubber foam component. The parts made with this PU Pillow Mold have an integral rubber skin with excellent cosmetic results and require almost no further processing.
  • PU Car Seat Cushion Molds

    PU Car Seat Cushion Molds

    Our molds can be widely used to make car seat cushions, backrests, child seats, sofa cushions for daily use seats, etc.