Einführung der fortschrittlichen internationalen Produktionstechnologie und der hochwertigen Rohstoffe für die Keramikprodukte.

Empfohlene Produkte

  • Cyclopentane Series High Pressure Foaming Machine

    Hochdruckschaummaschine der Cyclopentan-Serie

    Die schwarzen und weißen Materialien werden mit der Vormischung von Cyclopentan durch den Spritzpistolenkopf der Hochdruckschäummaschine gemischt und in die Zwischenschicht zwischen der Außenschale und der Innenschale des Kastens oder der Tür eingespritzt. Unter bestimmten Temperaturbedingungen werden das Polyisocyanat (Isocyanat (-NCO) im Polyisocyanat) und der kombinierte Polyether (Hydroxyl (-OH)) bei der chemischen Reaktion unter Einwirkung des Katalysators zur Erzeugung von Polyurethan unter Freisetzung von viel Wärme. Beim...

  • High Pressure Polyurethane Foam Injection Machine

    Hochdruck-Polyurethanschaum-Injektionsmaschine

    Polyurethan-Schaummaschine, hat die wirtschaftliche, bequeme Bedienung und Wartung, etc., kann nach Kundenwunsch verschiedene Ausgüsse aus der Maschine angepasst werden. Diese Polyurethan-Schaummaschine verwendet zwei Rohstoffe, Polyol und Isocyanat. Diese Art von PU-Schaummaschine kann in verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt werden, z. B. im täglichen Bedarf, in der Automobildekoration, in medizinischen Geräten, in der Sportindustrie, in Lederschuhen, in der Verpackungsindustrie, in der Möbelindustrie und in der Militärindustrie. Produc ...

  • Low Pressure PU Foaming Machine

    Niederdruck-PU-Schaummaschine

    Die PU-Niederdruckschaummaschine wurde von der Firma Yongjia neu entwickelt und basiert auf dem Erlernen und Absorbieren fortschrittlicher Techniken im Ausland. Sie wird häufig bei der Herstellung von Autoteilen, Fahrzeuginnenräumen, Spielzeugen, Gedächtniskissen und anderen Arten von flexiblen Schäumen wie integraler Haut und hoher Elastizität eingesetzt und langsamer Rückprall usw. Diese Maschine verfügt über eine hohe Präzision beim wiederholten Einspritzen, gleichmäßiges Mischen, stabile Leistung, einfache Bedienung und hohe Produktionseffizienz usw. Merkmale 1.Für Sandwich ...

  • Three Components Polyurethane Injection Machine

    Drei Komponenten Polyurethan-Injektionsmaschine

    Die Dreikomponenten-Niederdruckschaummaschine ist für die gleichzeitige Herstellung von Produkten mit doppelter Dichte und unterschiedlicher Dichte ausgelegt. Gleichzeitig kann Farbpaste hinzugefügt werden, und Produkte mit unterschiedlichen Farben und Dichten können sofort umgeschaltet werden. Merkmale 1.Adopting dreischichtiger Lagertank, Edelstahlauskleidung, Sandwichheizung, außen mit Isolierschicht umwickelt, temperaturverstellbar, sicher und energiesparend; 2. Hinzufügen eines Materialprobenprüfsystems, das ...

  • PU Elastomer Casting Machine

    PU Elastomer Gießmaschine

    Die Hochtemperatur-Elastomer-Gießmaschine wurde von der Firma Yongjia neu entwickelt, basierend auf dem Erlernen und Absorbieren fortschrittlicher Techniken im Ausland, die in großem Umfang bei der Herstellung von Rädern, gummierten Walzen, Sieben, Laufrädern, OA-Maschinen, Eislaufrädern, Puffern usw. eingesetzt werden. Diese Maschine hat eine hohe Wiederholungsinjektionspräzision, gleichmäßiges Mischen, stabile Leistung, einfache Bedienung und hohe Produktionseffizienz usw. Merkmale 1. Hochtemperaturbeständige Hochgeschwindigkeits-Dosierpumpe mit niedriger Geschwindigkeit, präzise ...

  • Car Air Filter Gasket Pad Casting Machine

    Auto Luftfilter Dichtungskissen Gießmaschine

    Luftfilter ist eine der notwendigen Verbrennungsmaschinen wie ein /, mit der raschen Entwicklung der Automobilindustrie, mit mikroporösem Elastomer Polyether Typ niedriger Dichte als Luftfilter, Endabdeckung ist in der Automobilindustrie weit verbreitet. Das Unternehmen entwickelte Filterdichtungsgießmaschine hat einfache Bedienung, einfache Wartung, hohen Automatisierungsgrad, stabile Leistung. Merkmale 1. Hochpräzise Dosierpumpe, Dosiergenauigkeit, Präzisionsfehler nicht mehr als plus oder minus 0,5 ...

  • PU Anti-fatigue Mat Molds

    PU Anti-Ermüdungsmattenformen

    Anti-Ermüdungsmatten sind vorteilhaft für den hinteren Oberschenkel und den Unterschenkel oder Fuß und bieten Ihnen ein einzigartiges Gefühl von Kopf bis Fuß. Die Anti-Ermüdungsmatte ist ein natürlicher Stoßdämpfer und kann schnell auf die kleinste Gewichtsverlagerung zurückprallen, die Durchblutung von Füßen, Beinen und dem unteren Rücken fördern. Die Anti-Ermüdungsmatte ist auf den optimalen Weichheitsgrad ausgelegt, um die schädlichen und schmerzhaften Folgen eines längeren Stehens zu minimieren und die Belastung und Belastung des Stehens zu verringern. Anti-Fati ...

  • Slow Rebound PU Foam Earplugs Production Line

    Produktionslinie für PU-Schaumstoff-Ohrstöpsel mit langsamem Rückprall

    Die automatische Produktionslinie für Memory Foam-Ohrstöpsel wird von unserem Unternehmen entwickelt, nachdem wir fortgeschrittene Erfahrungen im In- und Ausland gesammelt und die tatsächlichen Anforderungen der Produktion von Polyurethan-Schaummaschinen kombiniert haben. Das Öffnen der Form mit automatischer Zeitsteuerung und Funktion der automatischen Klemmung kann sicherstellen, dass die Produkthärtung und die konstante Temperaturzeit unsere Produkte den Anforderungen bestimmter physikalischer Eigenschaften erfüllen. Diese Ausrüstung verwendet ein hochpräzises Hybridkopf- und Dosiersystem und ...

  • PU Wood Imitation Cornice Crown Molding Machine

    PU Holzimitation Gesims Kronenformmaschine

    PU-Linien beziehen sich auf Linien aus PU-Kunststoffen. PU ist die Abkürzung für Polyurethan, und der chinesische Name ist kurz Polyurethan. Es besteht aus hartem Pu-Schaum. Diese Art von hartem Pu-Schaum wird in der Gießmaschine mit hoher Geschwindigkeit mit zwei Komponenten gemischt und tritt dann in die Form ein, um eine harte Haut zu bilden. Gleichzeitig nimmt es eine fluorfreie Formel an und ist chemisch nicht umstritten. Es ist ein umweltfreundliches dekoratives Produkt im neuen Jahrhundert. Ändern Sie einfach die Formel ...

  • PU Stress Ball Toys Foam Injection Machine

    PU Stress Ball Spielzeug Schauminjektionsmaschine

    Die Produktionslinie für PU-Polyurethanbälle ist auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Polyurethan-Stressbällen spezialisiert, z. B. PU-Golf, Basketball, Fußball, Baseball, Tennis und hohles Kunststoff-Bowling für Kinder. Dieser PU-Ball hat eine lebendige Farbe, eine süße Form, eine glatte Oberfläche, einen guten Rückprall, eine lange Lebensdauer, ist für Menschen jeden Alters geeignet und kann auch die Farbgröße von LOGO im Stil anpassen. PU-Bälle sind in der Öffentlichkeit beliebt und mittlerweile sehr beliebt. PU Nieder- / Hochdruckschaummaschine ...

  • Polyurethane Soft Foam Shoe Sole&Insole Foaming Machine

    Polyurethan Weichschaum Schuhsohle & Einlegesohle ...

    Die ringförmige automatische Einlegesohlen- und Sohlenproduktionslinie ist eine ideale Ausrüstung, die auf der unabhängigen Forschung und Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens basiert. Sie kann Arbeitskosten sparen, die Produktionseffizienz verbessern und den automatischen Grad verbessern. Sie besitzt auch die Eigenschaften einer stabilen Leistung, einer genauen Messung, einer hochpräzisen Positionierung und einer automatischen Positionierung Identifizierung. Technische Parameter der Pu-Schuh-Produktionslinie: 1. Ringlinienlänge 19000, Antriebsmotorleistung 3 kW / GP, Frequenzregelung; 2. Station 60; 3. O ...

  • Polyurethane Flexible Foam Car Seat Cushion Foam Making Machine

    Polyurethan Flexible Foam Autositzkissen Foa ...

    Produktanwendung: Aus dieser Produktionslinie werden alle Arten von Polyurethan-Sitzkissen hergestellt. Zum Beispiel: Autositzkissen, Möbelsitzkissen, Motorradsitzkissen, Fahrradsitzkissen, Bürostuhl usw. Produktkomponente: Diese Ausrüstung umfasst eine Pu-Schaummaschine (kann eine Nieder- oder Hochdruckschaummaschine sein) und eine Produktionslinie kann an die Produkte angepasst werden, die der Benutzer herstellen muss.  

Vertrauen Sie uns, wählen Sie uns

Über uns

Kurze Beschreibung:

Yongjia Polyurethane Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Maschinenhersteller in der PU-Industrie, der Design, Entwicklung und Produktion kombiniert. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2013 ist Yongjia das führende chinesische Unternehmen für Polyurethan-Technologie mit einer Baufläche von mehr als 10.000 Quadratmetern.
Derzeit umfasst die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens: Hochdruckgießmaschine, Niederdruckschaummaschine, PU / Polyurea Sprühschaummaschine, PU-Elastomer-GießmaschineWir können auch kundenspezifische Produktionslinien nach den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Kunden herstellen.

 

Nehmen Sie an Ausstellungsaktivitäten teil

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • Der Markt für Polyurethanschaum wird voraussichtlich wachsen

    Der Markt für Polyurethanschaum 2020-2025 basiert auf einer eingehenden Marktanalyse von Branchenexperten. Der Bericht behandelt die Marktaussichten und ihre Wachstumsaussichten in den nächsten Jahren. Der Bericht enthält Diskussionen über die wichtigsten Betreiber auf dem Markt. Der Markt für Polyurethanschaum wird voraussichtlich ...

  • Versand der wasserdichten Isolierschaum-Sprühmaschine JYYJ-3E aus Polyurethan

    Unsere Urethansprühmaschine ist in Holzkisten verpackt und versandbereit nach Mexiko. Die Puder-Sprühschaummaschine vom Typ JYYJ-3E kann die Sprühanforderungen für alle Szenarien erfüllen, z.

  • Erfolgreiches PU-Schaumblockprojekt in Australien

    Vor dem chinesischen Neujahr reiste unser Team von Ingenieuren nach Australien, um unseren Kunden Installations- und Testschulungen vor Ort anzubieten. Unsere lieben australischen Kunden haben bei uns unsere Niederdruck-Schauminjektionsmaschine und die Pu-Weichschaum-Blockform bestellt. Unser Test ist sehr erfolgreich ....

Introduces the advanced international production technology and high quality raw materials for the ceramic products.

Recommended Products

  • Cyclopentane Series High Pressure Foaming Machine

    Cyclopentane Series High Pressure Foaming Machine

    The black and white materials are mixed with the premix of cyclopentane through the injection gun head of the high-pressure foaming machine and injected into the interlayer between the outer shell and the inner shell of the box or door. Under certain temperature conditions, the polyisocyanate (isocyanate (-NCO) in the polyisocyanate) and the combined polyether (hydroxyl (-OH)) in the chemical reaction under the action of the catalyst to generate polyurethane, while releasing a lot of heat. At...

  • High Pressure Polyurethane Foam Injection Machine

    High Pressure Polyurethane Foam Injection Machine

    Polyurethane foaming machine, has the economical, convenient operation and maintenance, etc, can be customized according to customer’s request various pours out of the machine. This polyurethane foaming machine uses two raw materials, polyol and Isocyanate. This type of PU foam machine can be used in various industries, such as daily necessities, automobile decoration, medical equipment, sports industry, leather footwear, packaging industry, furniture industry, military industry. Produc...

  • Low Pressure PU Foaming Machine

    Low Pressure PU Foaming Machine

    PU low pressure foaming machine is newly developed by Yongjia company based on learning and absorbing advanced techniques abroad, which is widely employed in the production of automotive parts, automotive interior, toys, memory pillow and other kinds of flexible foams like integral skin, high resilience and slow rebound , etc. This machine has high repeat injection precision, even mixing, stable performance, easy operation, and high production efficiency, etc. Features 1.For sandwich type ma...

  • Three Components Polyurethane Injection Machine

    Three Components Polyurethane Injection Machine

    The three-component low-pressure foaming machine is designed for simultaneous production of double-density products with different densities. Color paste can be added at the same time, and products with different colors and different densities can be switched instantly. Features 1.Adopting three layer storage tank, stainless steel liner, sandwich type heating, outer wrapped with insulation layer, temperature adjustable, safe and energy saving; 2.Adding material sample test system, which can b...

  • PU Elastomer Casting Machine

    PU Elastomer Casting Machine

    High temperature elastomer casting machine is newly developed by Yongjia company based on learning and absorbing advanced techniques abroad, which is widely employed in the production of wheel, rubber covered roller, sieve, impeller, OA machine, skating wheel, buffer, etc. This machine has high repeat injection precision, even mixing, stable performance, easy operation, and high production efficiency, etc. Features 1.High temperature resistant low speed high precision metering pump, accurate...

  • Car Air Filter Gasket Pad Casting Machine

    Car Air Filter Gasket Pad Casting Machine

    Air filter is one of the necessary internal combustion machinery such as a /, with the rapid development of automobile industry, with microporous elastomer polyether type low density as air filter, end cover is widely used in automobile industry.The company developed filter gasket pouring machine has simple operation, easy maintenance, high degree of automation, stable performance. Features 1. High precision metering pump, metering precision, precision error is not more than plus or minus 0.5...

  • PU Anti-fatigue Mat Molds

    PU Anti-fatigue Mat Molds

    Anti-fatigue mats are beneficial for back thigh and lower leg or foot,which offer you unique feeling from your head to your toe. Anti fatigue mat is a natural shock absorber, and it can rebound quickly to the smallest weight shift, encourage blood flow to feet, legs, and lower back. The anti fatigue mat is engineered to the optimal degree of softness to minimize the harmful, painful consequences of standing for extended periods as well as to reduce the stress and strain of standing. Anti-Fati...

  • Slow Rebound PU Foam Earplugs Production Line

    Slow Rebound PU Foam Earplugs Production Line

    Memory foam earplugs automatic production line is developed by our company after absorbing advanced experience at home and abroad and combining the actual requirement of polyurethane foaming machine production. Mould opening with automatic timing and function of automatic clamping, can ensure that the product curing and constant temperature time, make our products can meet the requirements of certain physical properties.This equipment adopts high precision hybrid head and metering system and ...

  • PU Wood Imitation Cornice Crown Molding Machine

    PU Wood Imitation Cornice Crown Molding Machine

    PU lines refer to lines made of PU synthetic materials. PU is the abbreviation of Polyurethane, and the Chinese name is polyurethane for short. It is made of hard pu foam. This kind of hard pu foam is mixed with two components at a high speed in the pouring machine, and then enters the mold to form a hard skin. At the same time, it adopts fluorine-free formula and is not chemically controversial. It is an environmentally friendly decorative product in the new century. Simply modify the formul...

  • PU Stress Ball Toys Foam Injection Machine

    PU Stress Ball Toys Foam Injection Machine

    PU polyurethane ball production line specializes in the production of various types of polyurethane stress balls, such as PU golf, basketball, football, baseball, tennis and children’s hollow plastic bowling. This PU ball is vivid in color, cute in shape, smooth in surface, good in rebound, long in service life, suitable for people of all ages, and can also customize LOGO, style color size. PU balls are popular with the public and are now very popular. PU low/high pressure foam machine ...

  • Polyurethane Soft Foam Shoe Sole&Insole Foaming Machine

    Polyurethane Soft Foam Shoe Sole&Insole Fo...

    Annular automatic insole and sole production line is an ideal equipment based on our company’s independent research and development, which can save labor cost, improve production efficiency and automatic degree, also possess the characteristics of stable performance, accurate metering, high precision positioning, automatic position identifying. Technical parameters of pu shoe production line: 1. Annular line length 19000, drive motor power 3 kw/GP, frequency control; 2. Station 60; 3. O...

  • Polyurethane Flexible Foam Car Seat Cushion Foam Making Machine

    Polyurethane Flexible Foam Car Seat Cushion Foa...

    Product application: This production line is used to produce all type of polyurethane seat cushion. For example: car seat cushion, furniture seat cushion, motorcycle seat cushion, bicycle seat cushion, office chair, etc. Product component: This equipment includes one pu foaming machine(can be low or high pressure foam machine) and one production line.It can be customized according to the products which the users need to produce.  

Trust us, choose us

About Us

Brief description:

Yongjia Polyurethane Co., Ltd. is a professional machinery manufacturer in PU industry combined with design, development and production. Since founded in 2013, Yongjia has been the Chinese forefront polyurethane technology company with more than 10,000 square meters of construction area.
At present our company’s products range covers: high pressure pouring machine, low pressure foaming machine, PU/ Polyurea spraying foam machine, PU elastomer casting machine.We can also make customized production line according to clients’ different requirements.

 

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • The Difference Between TPU And Rubber

    TPU (Thermoplastic polyurethanes) is a material between rubber and plastic. The material is oil and water resistant and has excellent load-carrying and impact resistance. TPU is an environmentally friendly non-toxic polymer material. Tpu material has the advantages of high elasticity of rubber an...

  • Have You Encountered The Following Problems In The Process Of Polyurethane Foaming?

    Polyurethane foam is a high molecular polymer. A product made from polyurethane and polyether that has been expertly mixed. So far, there are two types of flexible foam and rigid foam on the market. Among them, the rigid foam is a closed-cell structure, while the flexible foam is an open-cell str...

  • What Is The Difference Between Polyurethane And Epoxy Resin?

    The Commonality And Difference Between Polyurethane And Epoxy Resin: The Commonality: 1) Polyurethane and epoxy resin are two-component, and the equipment and operation methods are basically the same; 2) Both have good tensile resistance, no cracking, no falling off and other properties; 3) Bot...

  • Another Chemical Is On Fire In 2022! TDI Prices Jumped Sharply In Europe, China’s TDI Industry Has Been Improving

    According to the latest news released by the China Financial Association: TDI is mainly used in flexible foam, coatings, elastomers, and adhesives. Among them, soft foam is the most widely used field, accounting for more than 70%. The terminal demand of TDI is concentrated in soft furniture, coat...

  • Application Of Polyurea Spraying Machine In Sculpture Industry

    EPS(Expanded Polystyrene) components do not discolor, mold or age, the shape is fixed, and a variety of colors can be adjusted. The qualitative effect of polyurea spraying has been widely used in the sculpture industry. Spray polyurea coating is solvent-free, fast curing and simple process. Can b...